Carrie

carrie_lake.jpg

This is Carrie, one of my August brides. I’ll have several more pics of Carrie next week and also of her four bridesmaids, whose dresses I also made.

The picture below is the one Carrie originally brought me. Most of my custom brides bring me pictures and I make either that dress for them or that dress with the modification that they want. Carrie’s dress was all about the lace. We searched far & wide & when she saw this one, she knew that was it. Also we didn’t really know much about what happened in the back or at the hem, so we made those things up based on what Carrie wanted. The only real modification we made was to change the bust area to just straight across instead of the lingerie look in the original.

carriebird.jpeg

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

