Rachael 7-7-07

rachelfield.jpgdetail.jpg

rachaelprint.jpg

I just got in some pictures from Rachael’s wedding. The pictures come courtesy of Dusty Demerson. (thanks Dusty!) I love the detail shot. Handmade flowers are one of my specialties. Look for them in one of my coming collections (most likely the 3rd collection, currently scheduled for release in summer ’08.) I’ll actually be using the last one in my new print ad in Perfect Wedding Guide (Denver). I wanted to use pictures from the new line, but I just don’t have anything professional enough. I love the colors in this & I think potential clients will get a good feel for what I can do for them. I will still be taking custom client from Colorado over the next year as they fit in my schedule. I don’t think the total transition to only making gowns from my new line will be in place until about fall ’08.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

