Meet January, my new model

74.jpg

105.jpg

j2.jpg

jj1.jpg

Isn’t she amazing?

1 Comment

Filed under alisa benay, fashion models, the new line

One response to “Meet January, my new model

  1. Hi! I saw ur ad on craigslist for a model in colorado springs needed for a wedding dress photo shoot and wondered if you were still looking for someone?! Please let me know either way by email. Thank you!
    Sincerely,
    Christie
    PS
    the website is my myspace page where u can view my pics. thanks!

Leave a Reply

