All systems go

I just nailed down everything for the photo shoot for this coming Monday.  Photographer, model, hair/make-up artist, intern, & local.  We’re looking into a second model at the last minute.  My model for the day is Ashley, but she’s got a time crunch.  You would think it won’t take longer than 3 hours to shoot 4 gowns, but I’m looking to hedge my bets & get a 2nd model.   For both moving through the gowns quicker (or is it “more quickly”?) & also in case we need to do some additional detail shots after Ashley needs to leave.  I’ve put some feelers out, we’ll see what turns up.

Woohoo.  I’m in business.

Leave a comment

Filed under alisa benay, bridal design, fashion models, photo shoot

Leave a Reply

