Get Married

I just found out my segment airs on Get Married on November 9th.  I originally had a tentative “early December”, so we’re doing some pretty quick work behind the scenes to have the new website up & functional by next Friday.

I’m only going to have 3 of the 6 gowns from the Rose Collection up in November.  I’ll come back in January with the remaining 3.  I don’t officially “launch” the line until Spring 2008, so I’m not sweating the partial release of the Rose Collection.  I don’t want anything to be rushed and am spending some time fleshing out exact design details before each gown goes up for purchase on the website.

Leave a comment

Filed under alisa benay, bridal designer, get married, new line

Leave a Reply

