All coming together

josephine56lowres.jpg

Photo: Charlotte Geary

Model: Ashley Ritchie

Hair/Make-up: Katelyn Simkins

Location: Briarhurst Manor Estates

We did the photo shoot Monday & I got the pictures back this morning. I’ll post a couple here just to tease you & you can see the rest on the new website (which will still be www.alisabenay.com, just with an all new look!) on Friday. It was a super fun day & everyone involved was just fabulous to work with. Please go & check out the links above to find out about these amazing gals.

To find out more about the line, check out the Lifetime Network to watch my Get Married Segment, 7:30 am EST on Friday, November 9th! If you miss it, they broadcast previous episods from the Get Married website.

Now, I’ve got to get moving if I’m going to have all the new content over to my web designer by tomorrow! Enjoy…..

josephine80lowres.jpg

rebecca18lowres.jpg

rebecca12lowres.jpg

caroline138lowres.jpg

caroline121lowres.jpg

a quick note about “Caroline”:  The corset is supposed to have sleeves.  It’s the exact same corset as “Rebecca”, just with a panel of embroidered fabric instead of the all matching panels look.  Well, things happen.  The night before the photo shoot I cut my finger & bled all over a portion of the corset & things went downhill from there.  So no sleeves yet, but we’ll have them all ready to go by the January photo shoot!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “All coming together

  1. I can’t wait to see the new site! Good luck, Alisa!

  2. denise

    Oh. My. Word.

    That last dress…it’s simply stunning. My breath stopped when I saw it.

    Wow. Just, Wow.

Leave a Reply

