More FAQ

A couple of more questions that I’ve had recently:

1) Can your gowns be made in my size?  Absolutely!  Personally, I’m currently a size 14 (down from an 18, yeehaw!), and curvy.  I’ve never actually been able to buy clothing that actually really and truely fits.  I became a fashion designer by way of making clothes for myself that would fit over the junk in my trunk.  It’s very important to me that this line is for everybody.  If you’re not sure which size option would be best for your body type, just call me and we’ll figure it out together.

2)  How soon can we start seeing the new gowns?  I’m working hard ladies!  Getting Samples from muslin to complete takes a while.  I’ll keep you updated on the blog as we go along.  I’ll post about it separately, but I’m going to be sponsoring a participant in the upcoming Miss Black Colorado next week with a version of the Amelia, so look for pictures from that in a couple of weeks.

3) Can your gowns be made from other material to match my themed wedding?  I’m on the fence on this one.  Write to me and ask about your specific needs and I’ll think it through.

Any other questions?  Just ask, I’m here to help your dreams come true!

Leave a comment

Filed under alisa benay, bridal designer, new line

Leave a Reply

