Swatch Kits

If you’ve found this blog after seeing the Get Married broadcast, welcome! You may have noticed on my website that there are swatch kits promised in December …that aren’t there. Oops. I was out of state for the holidays & just returned. I completely forgot to schedule the swatch kit buttons on my list of updates with my web designer before I left.I tried to put a paypal button up here, but I can’t figure out the html on wordpress. All my complaining about blogger seems to be for naught, I could have figured it out over there. Anyway, if you’re really interested in a swatch kit, they’re $40 and contain the main embroidery color and all the matching dupionis, taffetas, and velvets that coordinate with that particular color. If you e-mail me (alisa@alisabenay.com) I’ll send you an invoice for however many you want. The entire cost of your swatch kit(s) can be applied to your future purchase.

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you enjoyed the show!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

