Payments and Deposits

Next week, after I’m done with my current deluge of prom & wedding dresses, I’ll be posting more in the series of “working directly with your designer”.  In the mean time, I just wanted to give you a quick update on a couple of items:

1) I can now accept credit card payments over the phone.

2) If your wedding is more than 6 months away, a deposit of $500 will secure your date.  We can decide final dress design and fabrication details closer to your wedding date.

3) I have offered a couple of my clients a monthly payment plan.  Ask for details if you’re interested.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

