New blog coming

I haven’t been posting much lately because I have an entirely new blog coming.  In the next week or so I’ll post the link to the entirely new blog.  It’ll be quite a bit more robust than the current blog, giving you an overview of the whole Alisa Benay company all in one site including pictures of all the gowns, links to editorial and magazine articles featuring my gowns, all of our (growing number of!) stores, and much more.

199

In the mean time, if you are in the Denver area today & want to see some of my gowns up close, a few of them will be featured in the runway show at the Wedding Vogue Show located at the Curtis Ballroom, 3rd Floor, Comedy Works at The Landmark in Greenwood Village from 1-4 pm.  Of course, you can always stop by Little White Dress any time to see the entire line!

1 Comment

Filed under alisa benay, Colorado, wedding designer

One response to “New blog coming

  1. Great ! can’t wait to see the new blog

Leave a comment